Audio Recordings

18 November 1989
The Exit
Chicago, IL, United States
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl

Recorded live at Karregat, Eindhoven, Netherlands 03/06/1990

A1. Innerself
A2. Mass Hypnosis
A3. Holiday in Cambodia
A4. Slaves of Pain
A5. Beneath the Remains

Recorded live at The Exit, Chicago, IL, U.S.A. 18/11/1989

B1. Intro / Primitive Future
B2. Innerself
B3. Escape to the Void
B4. Troops of Doom
B5. To the Wall
B6. Lobotomy
Mass Hypnosis

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork