Audio Recordings

28 October 1983
Johanneshov Isstadion
Stockholm, Sweden
Balls to the Wall Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Fast as a Shark
A2. Restless and Wild
A3. Love Child
A4. Turn Me On
A5. Breaker
A6. London Leatherboys
B1. Princess of the Dawn
B2. Neon Nights
B3. Losers and Winners
B4. Son of a Bitch

LP 2

C1. Balls to the Wall
C2. Guardian of the Night
C3. Fight It Back
C4. Flash Rockin' Man
D1. Starlight
D2. Midnight Highway
D3. Burning
Where Monsters Dwell

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork