Audio Recordings

Van Halen
10 May 1978
Th??tre Mogador
Paris, France
Club Days Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl

A1. On Fire
A2. I'm the One
A3. Running with the Devil
A4. Feel Your Love Tonight
A5. Atomic Punk
A6. Little Dreamer
A7. Ain't Talkin Bout Love
B1. D.O.A.
B2. Summertime Blues
B3. Bottoms Up
B4. Jamie's Cryin'

Bonus tracks : Recorded live at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA, U.S.A. 23/09/1978

B5. Feel Your Love Tonight
B6. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
The Devil Came to Paris

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork