Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
29 June 1982
The Palladium
New York City, NY, United States
The Beast on the Road Tour
1 CD
FM Radio Broadcast
Smokin' - SMCD984

1. Murders in the Rue Morgue
2. Wrathchild
3. Run to the Hills
4. Children of the Damned
5. The Number of the Beast
6. The Prisoner
7. Hallowed Be Thy Name
8. Phantom of the Opera
9. Iron Maiden
10. Sanctuary / Drifter
11. 22 Acacia Avenue

Original silver factory pressed CD

Frequency Analysis
New York, New York - Palladium Broadcast 1982

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork