Audio Recordings

Steel Panther
21 October 2022
Hordern Pavilion
Sydney, Australia
Heaps and Loads Tour 2022
2 CDs
Core Sounds Cardioids -> Sony PCM-M10

CD 1

1. Intro
2. Goin' in the Backdoor
3. Tomorrow Night
4. -The boys welcome the crowd-
5. Asian Hooker
6. All I Wanna Do is Fuck (Myself Tonight)
7. -The boys talk more filth (and we love it)-
8. Poontang Boomerang
9. -The boys talk stage production (and more filth)-
10. Never Too Late (To Get Some Pussy Tonight)
11. -The boys talk more filth still-
12. Crazy Train (cover)
13. Guitar solo

CD 2

1. Weenie Ride Prelude
2. Weenie Ride
3. -The boys want women-
4. 17 Girls in a Row
5. -The boys talk girls and weight limits-
6. Party Like Tomorrow is the End of the World
7. -The boys attempt to convince titties-
8. Death to all but Metal
9. -The boys talk about hot Sydney women-
10. Community Property
11. -The boys talk about their charity fund ... for cocaine-
12. Gloryhole

Frequency Analysis