Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
12 October 1986
Empire Theatre
Liverpool, England
Somewhere on Tour
2 CDs
Blood Moon Records - BLM011

CD 1

1. Intro (Blade Runner Theme)
2. Caught Somewhere in Time
3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
4. Sea of Madness
5. Children of the Damned
6. Stranger in a Strange Land
7. Wasted Years
8. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
9. Walking on Glass

CD 2

1. Where Eagles Dare
2. Heaven Can Wait
3. Phantom of the Opera
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
5. Iron Maiden
6. The Number of the Beast
7. Run to the Hills
8. Running Free
9. Sanctuary

Original silver factory pressed 2CD in digipak

Frequency Analysis
Caught Somewhere in Liverpool

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork