Audio Recordings

28 April 1982
Cornwall Coliseum
St. Austell, England
Blackout Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Evil Dead Records - EDR040

LP 1

A1. Blackout
A2. Don't Make No Promises
A3. Loving You Sunday Morning
A4. Make It Real
B1. We'll Burn the Sky
B2. Coast to Coast
B3. Lovedrive
B4. Always Somewhere

LP 2

C1. Holiday
C2. Can't Live without You
C3. He's a Woman, She's a Man
C4. Another Piece of Meat
D1. The Zoo
D2. Steamrock Fever
D3. Can't Get Enough

Silver vinyls
Blackout Tour

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork