Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
11 August 1984
Hala Arena
Poznan, Poland
World Slavery Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Axe Attack - AXE006

LP 1

A1. Churchill's Speech
A2. Aces High
A3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
A4. The Trooper
A5. Revelations
B1. Flight of Icarus
B2. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
B3. Losfer Words (Big 'Orra)

LP 2

C1. Powerslave
C2. Guitar Solo
C3. The Number of the Beast
C4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
C5. 22 Acacia Avenue
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. Run to the Hills
D3. Running Free

Bue vinyls.
Behind the Iron Curtain

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork