Audio Recordings

20 December 1985
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Bonded by Blood Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
No Sympathy Records - NSR 202003

LP 1

A1. Announcement
A2. A Lesson in Violence
A3. Exodus
A4. Hell's Breath
B1. And Then There Were None
B2. Death Row
B3. Deliver Us to Evil

LP 2

C1. Bonded by Blood
C2. No Love
C3. Piranha
D1. Pleasures of the Flesh
D2. Gary Holt Guitar Solo
D3. Strike of the Beast

Blue / Black Marbled
No Love at the L'Amour

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork