Audio Recordings

Judas Priest
7 October 2023
Empire Polo Grounds
Indio, CA, United States
Power Trip Festival
2 CDs
SP-CMC-8s > SP-SPSB-20 > Sony PCM-A10

CD 1

1. The Hellion / Electric Eye
2. Riding on the Wind
3. Heading Out to the Highway
4. Lightning Strike
5. Diamonds & Rust
6. The Sentinel
7. A Touch of Evil
8. Turbo Lover
9. Firepower
10. Desert Plains

CD 2

1. Rapid Fire
2. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)
3. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
4. Painkiller
5. Hell Bent for Leather
6. Metal Gods (with Glenn Tipton)
7. Breaking the Law (with Glenn Tipton)
8. Living After Midnight  (with Glenn Tipton)

Taper's Notes: The opening set of night two, replacing Ozzy. And, sorry, night two's sound wasn't wonderful. Despite being on the floor, there are very few talkers, and the  occasional need to move (VERY narrow aisles), I'm happy with how everything turned out.

Frequency Analysis