Audio Recordings

14 October 1990
Wembley Stadium
London, England
Clash of the Titans Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Verne Records - VER 110

A1. Rattlehead
A2. Wake Up Dead
A3. Hangar 18
A4. The Skull Beneath the Skin
A5. Devil's Island
B1. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due
B2. Black Friday
B3. Lucretia
B4. Take No Prisoners
B5. Peace Sells
B6. Anarchy in the U.K.

Black vinyl
Live at Wembley Arena, London 1990

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork