Audio Recordings

27 February 1981
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Melbourne, Australia
Back in Black
1 CD

1. Hells Bells
2. Shot Down in Flames
3. Sin City
4. Back in Black
5. Bad Boy Boogie
6. The Jack
7. What Do You Do for Money Honey
8. Highway to Hell
9. High Voltage
10. Whole Lotta Rosie
11. Rocker
12. You Shook Me All Night Long
13. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
14. T.N.T.
15. Let There Be Rock

Original silver factory pressed in Digipak.
CD sold with Rock Plus Magazine
Live from Melbourne February 27 1981

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork