Audio Recordings

19 February 1984
The Stone
San Francisco, CA, United States
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. Hook in Mouth
A3. Burnt Offerings
A4. Chose Ones
A5. Skull Beneath the Skin
B1. Looking Down the Cross
B2. Loved to Deth
B3. Next Victim
B4. Quicksand

LP 2

C1. Bad Omen
C2. Devil's Island
C3. Mechanix
C4. Rattlehead

Black vinyls.
Side D is empty.
The Birth of Vic Rattlehead

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork