Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
7 October 2022
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH, United States
Legacy of the Beast Tour
2 CDs
Edited and Mastered by Vitor (Neoplasmah)
Sound Professionals CMC-08s (AT943s) > SP-SB10 > Roland R05

CD 1

1. Intro (Doctor Doctor)
2. Senjutsu
3. Stratego
4. The Writing on the Wall
5. Revelations
6. -Bruce Speech-
7. Blood Brothers
8. Sign of the Cross
9. Flight of Icarus

CD 2

1. Fear of the Dark
2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
3. The Number of the Beast
4. Iron Maiden
5. The Trooper
6. The Clansman
7. Run to the Hills
8. Churchill's Speech
9. Aces High

Taper's notes : The recording is fine and pretty well clear of crowd interference.  I was on the floor, so i could move around to avoid the talkers and clappers. I was on Janick's side and for the most part, i was in kind of in line with the PA stack on that side.
What a show!  Man, that was great!  And i saw when i was there that they just announced the first dates of 2023 in Europe.

Frequency Analysis