Audio Recordings

18 November 2022
The Paramount
Huntington, NY, United States
40 Years Live World Tour 2022
1 CD
Roland CS-10EM binaural mics -> SP-ATEN-1 attenuator

1. Intro
2. On Your Knees / The Flame / The Torture Never Stops / Inside the Electric Circus
3. L.O.V.E. Machine
4. Wild Child
5. The Idol
6. The Great Misconceptions of Me
7. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the Rue Morgue)
8. Blind in Texas
9. PMRC Video
10. Animal (Fuck Like a Beast)
11. The Real Me
12. - Blackie's Speech-
13. I Wanna Be Somebody

Taper's notes : I was never much of a fan of this band and only went as my wife loves them.  It was a decent rock show, though the lead guitar could have been louder in the mix for my taste.  I figured since I was there, I could test out the mod to my phone setup.  I thought it came out alright - no clipping at all.  Also, our seats were right next to an unused VIP box, so we had no-one near us -- little to no crowd noise near the mics.

Frequency Analysis