Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
14 November 1983
Forest National
Brussels, Belgium
World Piece Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Tote Pferden Records GmBH - IMBB83

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. Where Eagles Dare
A3. Sanctuary
A4. Wrathchild
A5. The Trooper
B1. Revelations
B2. The Flight of Icarus
B3. Die with Your Boots On
B4. 22 Acacia Avenue

LP 2

C1. The Number of the Beast
C2. To Tame a Land
C3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. Run to the Hills
D3. Drifter

Yellow vinyls + poster
Brussels Going Down

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork