Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
17 August 1988
Queen Mary's College
London, England
Seventh Tour of a Seventh Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Cult Legend Recordings - CLR088

LP 1

A1. Moonchild
A2. The Evil That Men Do
A3. The Prisoner
A4. Wrathchild
A5. Infinite Dreams
B1. The Trooper
B2. Can I Play with Madness
B3. Heaven Can Wait
B4. Wasted Years  
B5. The Clairvoyant

LP 2

C1. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
C2. The Number of the Beast
C3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
C4. Iron Maiden
D1. Run to the Hills
D2. 22 Acacia Avenue
D3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
D4. Running Free
D5. Sanctuary

Yellow vinyls
Seventh Tour of a Seventh Tour in England

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork