Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
15 October 1986
City Hall
Sheffield, England
Somewhere on Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Axe Attack - AXE 001

LP 1

A1. Caught Somewhere in Time
A2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
A3. Wrathchild
A4. Children of the Damned
A5. Stranger in a Strange Land
B1. Wasted Years
B2. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
B3. Guitar Solo
B4. Where Eagles Dare

CD 2

C1. Heaven Can Wait
C2. Phantom of the Opera
C3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
C4. Iron Maiden
D1. The Number of the Beast
D2. Run to the Hills
D3. Running Free
D4. Sanctuary

White vinyls
Somewhere in England

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork