Audio Recordings

10 July 1994
Summerfest Rock Stage
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Strange Highways Tour
2 CDs
FM Radio Broadcast

CD 1

1. DJ Intro
2. Undead Intro
3. Jesus, Mary and the Holy Ghost
4. Strange Highways
5. Don't Talk to Strangers
6. Pain (With Tracy G. Guitar Solo)
7. Mob Rules
8. Holy Diver
9. Man on the Silver Mountain (With Vinnie Appice Drum Solo)

CD 2

1. Evilution
2. Give Her the Gun
3. Stand Up and Shout
4. The Last in Line
5. Crowd Noise One
6. Rainbow in the Dark
7. We Rock
8. Crowd Noise Two
9. Here's to You
10. Crowd Noise Three
11. Happy Birthday, Dear Ronnie

Original silver factory pressed 2CD.
Disc Five and Six of a 6 CD boxset called "We Rock".

Frequency Analysis
We Rock

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork