Audio Recordings

6 March 2022
3rd & Castro
Oakland, CA, United States
The Bay Strikes Back Tour
2 CDs
Schoeps MK4s > Babynbox > PCM-A10

CD 1

1. The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)
2. Piranha
3. Brain Dead
4. Body Harvest
5. Clickbait
6. Deathamphetamine
7. Blacklist
8. No Love

CD 2

1. Children of a Worthless God
2. A Lesson in Violence (with Robert Flynn)
3. The Years of Death and Dying (live debut)
4. Only Death Decides (with Rick Hunolt)
5. Bonded by Blood (with Rick Hunolt)
6. The Toxic Waltz (with Rick Hunolt)
7. Strike of the Beast (with Rick Hunolt)

Taper's notes : A fantastic performance by Exodus in the streets of Oakland. They played a pretty long set and brought out Robert Flynn and Rick Hunolt for the second half of the set. They spoke several times about thrash metal in the Bay Area over the last few years and had a lot of positive things to say. Definitely felt like a reunion show with everyone there and good vibes all around. Filmed the show in 4K as well but got bounced around so it's a bit iffy.

Frequency Analysis