Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
25 August 1992
Valby Hallen
Copenhagen, Denmark
Fear of the Dark Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Heavy Metal Records - HMR010

LP 1

A1. Be Quick Or Be Dead
A2. The Number of the Beast
A3. Wrathchild
A4. From Here to Eternity
A5. Can I Play with Madness
A6. Wasting Love
B1. Tailgunner
B2. The Evil That Men Do
B3. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
B4. Fear of the Dark

LP 2

C1. Bring Your Daughter ... to the Slaughter
C2. The Clairvoyant
C3. Heaven Can Wait
C4. Run to the Hills
C5. 2 Minutes to Midnight
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D3. The Trooper
D4. Sanctuary
D5. Running Free

Yellow vinyls
Fear of the Dark Tour

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork