Audio Recordings

Stand Up and Rock
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Verne Records ‎- VER 80

A1. 20.000 Feet
A2. Dallas 1PM
A3. The Eagle Has Landed
A4. 747 (Strangers in the Night)
A5. Turn Out the Lights
B1. Power and the Glory
B2. Coming to the Rescue
B3. Make 'Em Rock
B4. Stand Up and Rock
B5. Saturday Night
B6. Stone Room Jam

Tracks A1-A4 : Recorded live at the BBC Studios on 25th April 1982
Tracks A5, B2, B3 : are 'Power and the Glory' album outtakes recorded in October and November 1982.
Tracks B1, B4, B5 : are demo versions recorded at Kaley Stusio in Autumn 1982.
Track B6 : recorded live in studio during 'The Eagle Has Landed' mixing sessions in March 1982.
Stand Up and Rock - A Collection of Radio Sessions, Album Outtakes and Demo Tracks 1982

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork