Audio Recordings

31 December 1984
Long Beach Arena
Long Beach, CA, United States
Out of the Cellar
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
ETS ?– ETS 2584

LP 1

A1. Intro  / U Got It
A2. In Your Direction
A3  Wanted Man
A4. Tell the World
A5. You're in Trouble
B1. I´m Insane
B2. Give It All
B3. The Morning After
B4. Back for More

LP 2

C1. Never Use Love
C2. Walking the Dog
C3. Bobby Blotzer Drum Solo
C4. Lay It Down
D1. You Think You´re Tough
D2. Sweet Cheater
D3. Lack of Communication
D4. Round and Round

Vinyl rip.
Concrete Pirates

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork