Audio Recordings

29 January 1987
R.P.I. Fieldhouse
Troy, NY, United States
The Electric Circus Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Dead Men Tell No Tales
Trade Mark Of Quality

A1. Inside the Electric Circus
A2. I Don't Need No Doctor
A3. L.O.V.E. Machine
A4. Wild Child
A5. 9.5. - N.A.S.T.Y
A6. Widowmaker
A7. Sex Drive
B1. Sleeping (In the Fire)
B2. I Wanna Be Somebody
B3. Animal (Fuck Like a Beast)
B4. Shoot from the Hip
B5. Blind in Texas

White vinyl #40/100
Dead Men Tell No Tales

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork