Audio Recordings

Beyond the Black
1 August 2019
Wacken, Germany
Heart of the Hurricane Tour
Wacken Open Air Festival
1 CD
WDR Rockpalast

1. In the Shadows
2. Lost in Forever
3. Songs of Love and Death
4. Hysteria
5. When Angels Fall
6. Tina Guo Violoncello Solo
7. Heaven in Hell (with Tina Guo)
8. Love Me Forever (Motörhead cover) (with Tina Guo)
9. Million Lightyears
10. Heart of the Hurricane
11. Shine and Shade
12. Hallelujah (with Tina Guo)

Video rip.
I made tracksplitting.
Wacken 2019