Audio Recordings

28 September 2018
Folkets Hus
Trollhättan, Sweden
2 CDs
TheMetalist (CTM)
TheMetalist (CTM)
Sony PCM-M10

CD 1

1. Pre-intro: It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
2. Intro: Olympus Rising
3. Thunderbolt
4. Sacrifice
5. Nosferatu (The Vampires Waltz)
6. Motorcycle Man
7. Predator
8. Strong Arm of the Law
9. Battering Ram
10. Power and the Glory
11. Solid Ball of Rock
12. The Secret of Flight
13. Dallas 1 PM

CD 2

1. And the Bands Played On
2. 747 (Strangers in the Night)
3. They Played Rock and Roll
4. Sons of Odin
5. Crusader
6. Princess of the Night
7. Heavy Metal Thunder
8. Wheels of Steel
9. The Eagle Has Landed
10. Denim and Leather
11. Outro: Kingdom of the Cross

Taper's notes : Notes: Saxon decided to play in Trollhättan instead of Gothenburg this tour. Not the usual choice when bands plan their tour dates. This was actually the first time I visited Folkets Hus in Trollhättan. This venue have different rooms for various occasions and this particular room is called Apollon. I must say it was perfect for shows like this. 1,000 crowd capacity and a great sound.