Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
28 March 1986
Johanneshovs Isstadion
Stockholm, Sweden
Come Out and Play World Tour
1 CD

1. Intro [It's A Long way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) [AC/DC]]
2. Come Out and Play
3. Leader of the Pack
4. Under the Blade
5. I Believe in Rock 'n' Roll
6. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
7. I Am (I'm Me)
8. We're Not Gonna Take It
9. Burn in Hell (incl. AJ Pero's Drum Solo)
10. I Wanna Rock
11. You Want What We Got
12. Band Introduction
13. The Price
14. Be Chrool to Your Scuel