Audio Recordings

14 September 2019
Oscar Niteclub
Varberg, Sweden
Scandinavia Tour 2019
2 CDs
Dave Murray
Dave Murray
H2 Zoom

CD 1

1. On Your Knees
2. Get with It
3. Let It Roar
4. L.O.V.E. Machine
5. Chris Holmes Guitar Solo
6. Sleeping (In the Fire)
7. The Devil Made Me Do It
8. I Am What I Am
9. Blind in Texas

CD 2 -

1. I've Had Enough
2. Born Work Die
3. Wild Child
4. Animal (Fuck Like a Beast)
5. 9.5. - N.A.S.T.Y.
6. Born to Be Wild
7. War Pigs
8. Fortunate Son
9. Rockin´ in the Free World
10. Highway to Hell

Taper's notes : Good show by the former W.A.S.P. guitarist.
He played some W.A.S.P. songs, some solo and I guess some of his personal fav. songs.

The club takes about 120 people and I guess it was about 40 people during the show.
Too bad if you ask me, on a Saturday and all.

The sound on the recording came out really nice.
But Chris mic sounded like a crack record when he was talking between the songs so that has nothing to do with my recorder, when ha sang, it sounded alright.