Audio Recordings

Alice Cooper
15 September 2011
Whisky A Go Go
West Hollywood, CA, United States
No More Mr. Nice Guy
1 CD
FM Radio Broadcast

1. "introduction by Jim Ladd & Rob Zombie"
2. Train Kept A-Rollin'
3. Under My Wheels
4. No More Mr. Nice Guy
5. Is It My Body
6. Brown Sugar
7. I'll Bite Your Face Off
8. Muscle of Love
9. Cold Ethyl
10. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
11. Billion Dollar Babies
12. Break on Through (w/ Robby Krieger, The Doors)
13. Back Door Man (w/ Robby Krieger, The Doors)
14. Poison
15. Eighteen
16. School's Out (w/ Another Brick In The Wall - Pink Floyd - snippet featuring Ke$ha)
17. Elected