Audio Recordings

Van Halen
9 May 1976
Golden West Ballroom
Norwalk, CA, USA
Club Days Tour
1 CD

Golden West Ballroom, Norwalk, CA, U.S.A. 09/05/1976

1. Rock 'n Roll All Nite
2. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
3. Summertime Blues
4. Sweet Emotion
5. Live for the Music
6. Hots on for
7. La Grange

The Starwood Club, West Hollywood, CA, U.S.A. 06/01/1976

8. On Fire
9. I'm the One
10. D.O.A.
11. Running with the Devil
12. Ice Cream Man
13. In a Simple Rhyme

La Canada High School, La Canada, CA, U.S.A. 02/1975

14. Man on A Silver Mountain
15. Eruption
Club Days

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork