Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
5 June 2014
Nürnberg, Germany
Maiden England Tour
Rock am Ring Festival
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Long Live the Iron
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

LP 1

A1. Rising Mercury
A2. Moonchild
A3. Can I Play with Madness
A4. The Prisoner
A5. 2 Minutes to Midnight
B1. Revelations
B2. The Trooper
B3. The Number of the Beast
B4. Phantom of the Opera
B5. Run to the Hills

LP 2

C1. Wasted Years
C2. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
C3. Wrathchild
C4. Fear of the Dark
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. Churchill's Speech / Aces High
D3. The Evil That Men Do
D4. Sanctuary

White vinyls
Long Live the Iron

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork