Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
9 October 2022
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI, United States
Legacy of the Beast Tour
2 CDs
Nokia Lumia 930 with HAAC mics
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

CD 1

1. Senjutsu
2. Stratego
3. The Writing on the Wall
4. Revelations
5. Blood Brothers
6. Sign of the Cross
7. Flight of Icarus

CD 2

1. Fear of the Dark
2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
3. The Number of the Beast
4. Iron Maiden
5. The Trooper
6. The Clansman
7. Run to the Hills
8. Churchill's Speech / Aces High

Taper's notes : What an incredible Sunday evening with Maiden in The Motor City. The new LCA holds 22K, and it was damn full to the rafters. Bruce says that those in the top seats were, "Sitting with God." This venue has incredible sound everywhere. So much better than The Palace, The Joe, the awful Silverdome, or even Ford Field. The boys were killing it and it showed on their faces. I planted myself directly in front of the board and enjoyed the great mix as usual from Maiden. Unfortunately, a small group of drunk "WooHoo-ers" moved in nearby after Blood Brothers and slightly tainted an otherwise good tape. Whatever, it comes with the territory, and everyone was having a great time. Enjoy, and Up The Irons. Sample below.

Frequency Analysis