Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
27 October 1984
Bremen, Germany
World Slavery Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Churchill's Speech / Aces High
A2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
A3. The Trooper
A4. Revelations
B1. Flight of Icarus
B2. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
B3. Losfer Words (Big 'Orra)

LP 2

C1. Powerslave
C2. Guitar Solo Dave Murray
C3. The Number of the Beast
C4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D1. 22 Acacia Avenue
D2. Iron Maiden
D3. Run to the Hills
D4. Running Free

LP 1 : Clear vinyl
LP 2 : Pink vinyl
Slave to the Power of Death

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork