Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
9 June 2018
Munich, Germany
Legacy of the Beast Tour
Rockavaria Festival
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Not On Label – IM.RIB.2018

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. Aces High
A3. Where Eagles Dare
A4. 2 Minutes to Midnight
B1. The Clansman
B2. The Trooper
B3. Revelations
For the Greater Good of God
The Wicker Man

LP 2

C1. Sign of the Cross
C2. Flight of Icarus
C3. Fear of the Dark
D1. The Number of the Beast
D2. Iron Maiden
The Evil That Men Do
D3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D4. Run to the Hills

Blue vinyls
Where Eagles Dare - München 2018

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork