Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
4 May 2017
Motorpoint Arena
Nottingham, England
The Book of Souls World Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. UFO - Doctor Doctor  
2. Intro
3. If Eternity Should Fail
4. Speed of Light
5. Wrathchild
6. Children of the Damned
7. Death or Glory
8. The Red and the Black
9. The Trooper
10. Powerslave  

CD 2

1. The Great Unknown
2. Bruce's Speech #1
3. The Book of Souls
4. Fear of the Dark
5. Iron Maiden
6. The Number of the Beast
7. Bruce's Speech #2
8. Blood Brothers
9. Wasted Years

Taper's notes :
Recorded by me. I was approx 20ft from the stage directly in front of Janick. I'm fairly close to the front so there are a few talkers, shouters and singers as you'd expect. Bruce is very high in the mix, but overall this came out decent.