Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
21 April 2016
Ryogoku Kokugikan
Tokyo, Japan
The Book of Souls World Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Cult Legend Recordings CLR 058

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. If Eternity Should Fail
A3. Speed of Light
A4. Children of the Damned
A5. Tears of a Clown
B1. The Red and the Black
B2. The Trooper
B3. Powerslave
B4. Death or Glory

LP 2

C1. The Book of Souls
C2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
C3. Fear of the Dark
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. The Number of the Beast
D3. Blood Brothers
D4. Wasted Years

Double LP Picture
The Beast Takes Tokyo

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork