Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
20 April 2016
Ryogoku Kokugikan
Tokyo, Japan
The Book of Souls World Tour
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Doctor Doctor (UFO)
A2. If Eternity Should Fail
A3. Speed of Light
B1. Children of the Damned
B2. Tears of a Clown
B3. The Red and the Black

LP 2

C1. The Trooper
C2. Powerslave
C3. Death or Glory
D1. The Book of Souls
D2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D3. Fear of the Dark

LP 3

E1. Iron Maiden
E2. Encore
E3. The Number of the Beast
F1. Blood Brothers
F2. Wasted Years
F3. Always Look on the Bright Side of Life (Monty Python)

Red vinyls
2016 Tokyo 1st Night - The Book of Souls

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork