Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
24 May 1981
Nakano Sun Plaza
Tokyo, Japan
Killers Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Verne Records VER 31

LP 1

A1. Wrathchild
A2. Purgatory
A3. Sanctuary
A4. Remember Tomorrow
A5. Another Life (Incl. Drum Solo)
A6. Twilight Zone
B1. Ghenghis Khan
B2. Killers
B3. Innocent Exile
B4. Strange World
B5. Murders in the Rue Morgue
B6. Running Free

LP 2

C1. Phantom of the Opera
C2. Iron Maiden
C3. Transylvania
C4. Drifter

Recorded live at Beat Club, Bremen, Germany 29/04/1981

D1. Prowler
D2. Wrathchild
D3. Innocent Exile
D4. Sanctuary
D5. Phantom of the Opera
D6. Iron Maiden
Tokyo 1981

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork