Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
15 March 1980
Hammersmith Odeon
London, England
Iron Maiden Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Cult Legend Recordings CLR 038

A1. Intro
A2. Sanctuary
A3. Wrathchild
A4. Prowler
A5. Remember Tomorrow
A6. Running Free
B1. Transylvania
B2. Phantom of the Opera
B3. Iron Maiden
B4. Drifter
Unleash the Beast

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork