Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
12 September 1992
Aeroporto di Reggio Emilia
Reggio Emilia, Italy
Fear of the Dark Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. The Number of the Beast
A2. Wrathchild
A3. From Here to Eternity
A4. Can I Play with Madness
A5. Wasting Love
B1. Tailgunner
B2. Livin' on Razor's Edge
B3. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
B4. Fear of the Dark
B5. Bring Your Daughter to the Slaughter

LP 2

C1. The Clairvoyant
C2. Heaven Can Wait
C3. Run to the Hills
C4. 2 Minutes to Midnight
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D3. The Trooper
D4. Sanctuary
D5. Running Free

Clear vinyls
The Godfathers of Metal - Live in Italy 1992

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork