Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
21 April 2016
Ryogoku Kokugikan
Tokyo, Japan
The Book of Souls World Tour
2 CDs
Backroom Records
Backroom Records IMTOKYO20160420

CD 1

1. If Eternity Should Fail
2. Speed of Light
3. Children of the Damned
4. Tears of a Clown
5. The Red and the Black
6. The Trooper
7. Powerslave
8. Death or Glory
9. The Book of Souls
10. Hallowed Be Thy Name

CD 2

1. Fear of the Dark
2. Iron Maiden
3. The Number of the Beast
4. Blood Brothers
5. Wasted Years

Bonus Tracks : Recorded live at City Hall, Sheffield, England, 15/10/1986

6. Caught Somewhere in Time
7. 2 Minutes to Midnight
8. Sea of Madness
9. Stranger in a Strange Land
10. A Rime of the Ancient Mariner
11. Walking on the Air
12. Run to the Hills

Original silver factory pressed 2CD
Live in Tokyo

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork