Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
9 May 1993
Forum di Assago
Milan, Italy
A Real Live Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Pigs on the Groove POTG 37

LP 1 (Red vinyl)

A1. The Number of the Beast
A2. Prowler
A3. Transylvania
A4. Remember Tomorrow
B1. 2 Minutes to Midnight
B2. From Here to Eternity
B3. Wasting Love
B4. Bring Your Daughter to the Slaughter

LP 2 (Blue vinyl)

C1. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
C2. The Clairvoyant
C3. Heaven Can Wait
D1. Run to the Hills
D2. Iron Maiden

Red/Blue vinyls #151/300
Real Live in Milano

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork