Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
21 March 2002
Brixton Academy
London, England
Clive Burr MS Trust Fund Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Intro
2. The Wicker Man
3. Ghost of the Navigator
4. Brave New World
5. Wrathchild
6. 2 Minutes to Midnight
7. Blood Brothers
8. The Clansman
9. The Mercenary
10. The Trooper
11. Dream of Mirrors

CD 2

1. The Evil That Men Do
2. Fear of the Dark
3. Iron Maiden
4. The Number of the Beast
5. Children of the Damned
6. Hallowed Be Thy Name
7. Run to the Hills

Taper's notes:

1) This a MONO recording from the Circle (balcony) half way to the back.
2) There's a minor flaw (skip) in the beginning of "The Trooper", during the line "You'll take my life...", my old MD started having this kind of issue more and more often so I had to let it go. I didn't notice any other flaw (skip) but there might be a couple more. Where's Willy? :)
We Were There for Clive Vol. 2

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork