Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
17 June 2016
Ullevi Stadium
Gothenburg, Sweden
The Book of Souls World Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Doctor Doctor  
2. Intro
3. If Eternity Should Fail
4. Speed of Light
5. Children of the Damned
6. Tears of a Clown
7. The Red and the Black
8. The Trooper
9. Powerslave
10. Death or Glory

CD 2

1. The Book of Souls
2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
3. Fear of the Dark
4. Iron Maiden
5. The Number of the Beast
6. Blood Brothers
7. Wasted Years
8. Always Look on the Bright Side of Life

Taper's notes : "Haven’t noticed the distortion myself. The ZoomH2 behaved a little strange during the evening but I didn’t have time to check it out there at the concert.
You can hear the wind and sound issues very clearly on the recording. And as I was quite far away from the stage there is also an echo effect."

Edited and Mastered by: Vitor (Neoplasmah)
Gothenburg 2016

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork