Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
10 June 2016
Hippodrome de Longchamps
Paris, France
The Book of Souls World Tour
Download Festival
2 CDs

CD 1

1. UFO - Doctor Doctor (tape)
2. Intro
3. If Eternity Should Fail
4. Speed of Light
5. Children of the Damned
6. Tears of a Clown
7. The Red and the Black
8. the Trooper (cut)

CD 2

1. Hallowed Be Thy Name (cut)
2. Fear of the dark
3. Iron Maiden
4. the Number of the Beast
5. Blood Brothers
6. Wasted Years

Taper's notes : very strange thing happened, the wav file goes directly from the Trooper to Hallowed be Thy name. I have lot 25 to 30’ (end of The Trooper, Death or Glory, Book of Should, beginning of Hallowed be thy name). I don’t understand why only I was too compressed and the recorded suffered ? Hold button was on, so difficult to know..

I was 10 m from the stage at the beginning and then 20 m as it was too hard with the recorder.