Audio Recordings

1 December 2000
Evening News Arena
Manchester, England
Stiff Upper Lip Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Stiff Upper Lip
2. Shot Down in Flames
3. Thunderstruck
4. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
5. Hard as a Rock
6. Shoot to Thrill
7. Rock'n Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8. Safe in New York City
9. Bad Boy Boogie

CD 2

1. Hells Bells
2. Get It Hot
3. You Shook Me All Night Long
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. Back in Black
6. Highway to Hell
7. Whole Lotta Rosie
8. Let There Be Rock (incomplete)
9. For Those About to Rock

Roadie says Manchester, England before You Shook Me All Night Long.
Some audio cuts during You Shook Me All Night Long.
Audio cut/quality change after You Shook Me All Night Long.
The recording starts off with good sound, but declines as the concert goes on.
Brian says We salute you Manchester during For Those About to Rock.