Audio Recordings

6 August 2000
Mellon Arena
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Stiff Upper Lip Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. You Shook Me All Night Long
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6. Hard as a Rock
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9. Get it Hot
10. Bad Boy Boogie
11. Hells Bells

CD 2

1. The Jack
2. Satellite Blues
3. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4. Back in Black
5. Highway to Hell
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. Let There Be Rock
8. TNT
9. For Those About to Rock

Roadie says Alright Pittsburgh before You Shook Me All Night Long.
Get it Hot and Bad Boy Boogie are burned as a single track.
Brian says We love Tits-burgh during The Jack.