Audio Recordings

3 August 2000
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI, United States
Stiff Upper Lip Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. You Shook Me All Night Long
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6. Hard as a Rock
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9. Get it Hot
10. Bad Boy Boogie
11. Hells Bells

CD 2

1. Satellite Blues
2. The Jack
3. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4. Back in Black
5. Highway to Hell
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. Let There Be Rock
8. TNT
9. For Those About to Rock (incomplete)


Quality is good/very good. Very clear sound.
Brian says 'How you doing Motor City?' before Stiff Upper Lip.
Brian mentions Detroit before Bad Boy Boogie.
Audio cut after Satellite Blues.
Brian says Detroit during The Jack.
For Those About to Rock fades out at the end.
Detroit 2000