Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
11 January 1985
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
World Slavery Tour
Rock In Rio II Festival
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Churchill's Speech
A2. Aces High
A3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
A4. The Trooper
A5. Revelations
B1. Flight of Icarus
B2. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
B3. Powerslave

LP 2

C1. Guitar Solo
C2. The Number of the Beast
C3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
C4. Iron Maiden
D1. Run to the Hills
D2. Running Free
D3. Sanctuary

2 Purple marble vinyls LP
First Concert in Brazil

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork