Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
8 May 1983
Gaumont Hall
Ipswich, England
World Piece Tour
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. Where Eagles Dare
A3. Wrathchild
A4. The Trooper
B1. Revelations
B2. Flight of Icarus
B3. Die with Your Boots on

LP 2

C1. 22 Acacia Avenue
C2. The Number of the Beast
C3. Still Life
D1. To Tame a Land
D2. Guitar Solo
D3. Drum Solo
D4. Phantom of the Opera

LP 3

E1. Hallowed Be Thy Name
E2. Iron Maiden
E3. Band Introduction
E4. Run to the Hills
F1. Sanctuary
F2. Drifter
F3. Prowler

Picture discs - Limited edition #239/300
Live at the Gaumont Theatre, Ipswish, UK - on the 8th May 1983

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork